Regent Court comprises of 36, 1,2 & 3 bedroom apartments 3 level walk up. Located 300 metres from Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary and 400 metres to the beautiful Currumbin beach, which is patrolled. Self contained apartments with full cooking facilities, laundry , ensuite off main bedroom. Most apartments have pool views.

Activities and facilities

  • AUSTAR WIRELESS BROADBAND
  • BBQ facilities
  • Dry cleaning / laundry service
  • On-site secure undercover parking
  • Outdoor pool - unheated
  • Tour desk

Location

560 Gold Coast Highway, Currumbin 4223 QLD Australia

Click to view an interactive map

Regent Court Holiday Apartments

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Taiwanese New Dollars (TW$) & are tax inclusive per room. You will be charged in Australian Dollars (AU$). Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1400hrs
Check In Instructions Please advise if arriving late for instructions.
Check Out 1000hrs
Getting There We are 5 minutes north from the Coolangatta Airport on the Gold Coast Highway. 300 metres from the entrance of Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary.
Parking Undercover secure parking.
Things To Do Shopping at The Pines
Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary
Short drive to theme parks - Movieworld, Dreamworld, Seaworld & Wet 'N' Wild.
Back to top