Baan Maksong Resort & Spa's architecture is uniquely Baan Maksong! Base on a Thai traditional theme blended with Balinese style, using made to order hand made bricks and materials, where the dream was transformed in to reality! Our resort located on Wichitsongkram road, just 10 minutes between Phuket town and Patong beach with its famous Shopping mall and the entertainment night life. There is 54 rooms consisting of Superior, Deluxe and suite rooms which full of services & facilities in room.

Activities and facilities

  • -
  • Day spa
  • Dry cleaning / laundry service
  • Kids pool
  • Luggage storage
  • On-site parking
  • Outdoor pool - unheated
  • Sauna
  • Spa/Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Tour desk
  • Wifi access

Business facilities

  • -

Location

96/1 wichitsongkram Road, Town 83120 PHUKET Thailand, (Free internet for 24 hours)

Click to view an interactive map

Baan Mak Song Resort & Spa

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Dec - 28 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1400hrs
Check In Instructions Guest's passport is requested to present upon check-in & guest's credit card is also advised to imprint for other incidental charge.
Check Out 1200hrs
Getting There car, taxi, bus
Parking Garden area car parking space.
Things To Do Patong beach, Phuket town, Wat Chalong temple, Simon cabaret, Phuket Fantasea
Back to top