• Parking available on-site
  • Restaurant and bar

30-32 Dr Cipto Jalan,

Bandung West Java Indonesia

View location
Conveniently located in Bandung, Hotel Imperium Bandung is a great base from which to explore this vibrant city. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. Visitors to the hotel can take pleasure in touring the city's top attractions: Istana Plaza Mall, Rumah Sakit Hassan Sadikin, Bandung Train Station.

The facilities and services provided by Hotel Imperium Bandung ensure a pleasant stay for guests. 24hr room service, bar/pub, laundry service/dry cleaning, room service, Wi-Fi in public areas are just a few of the facilities that set Hotel Imperium Bandung apart from other hotels in the city.

Experience high quality room facilities, including television, internet access – wireless, desk, complimentary bottled water, air conditioning, to help you recharge after a long day. The hotel's recreational facilities, which include outdoor pool, fitness center, massage, spa are designed for escape and relaxation. With an ideal location and facilities to match, Hotel Imperium Bandung hits the spot in many ways.

Activities and facilities

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Arrival / Departure lounge
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Concierge
  • Conference/Meeting facilities
  • Dry cleaning / laundry service
  • Kids pool
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Luggage storage
  • On-site parking
  • Outdoor pool - unheated
  • Porter/Bell service
  • Restaurant/s
  • Tour desk
  • Wifi access

Location

30-32 Dr Cipto Jalan, Bandung West Java Indonesia

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 25 Sep - 8 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct Wed 15 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1300hrs
Check Out 1200hrs
Getting There By Car, Taxi
Parking free onsite parking
Back to top