The Lion King Go
We offer a comprehensive range of accommodation to cater for singles, couples, families, groups and independent travellers. These include En-suite Tourist Cabins and Studio Tourist Flats for the budget conscious, One Bedroom Park Motels and Two Bedroom Park Motels for families and corporate travellers. For the more discerning guests a De Lux Motel.

Activities and facilities

  • BBQ facilities
  • CHILDRENS PLAY AREA CAR WASH DUMP STATION RECYCLING CENTRE CARD PHONE
  • On-site parking
  • Self service laundry facilities
  • Wifi access

Location

308 Blenheim Road, Christchurch 8041 New Zealand

Click to view an interactive map

Amber Park Holiday Park

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Apr - 26 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May
Room description
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1400hrs
Check In Instructions Contact office for check in procedure after 10 pm.
Check Out 1000hrs
Getting There * Close to railway station and Tranz Alpine Depot, Canterbury University, Riccarton and Addington raceways, WestpacTrust Centre.
* Regular bus stop at park entrance.
* Only 15 minutes drive to Christchurch International Airport.
Parking Ample on site parking
Things To Do * 4kms from the Casino, Convention Centre, Town Hall, Museum, Arts Centre and everything that the city centre has to offer.
* Conveniently located between Hornby, Riccarton and Bush Inn Shopping Centres.
Back to top