Location:close by Bali's central lakes and Munduk hill station
Rating:4 stars
Style:minimalist
Restaurant:1
Attractions:Bali's botanical garden,Beratan,Buyan and Tamblingan lakes,Munduk waterfall,Biggest banyan tree in Bali and terraced rice field

Activities and facilities

  • Arrival / Departure lounge
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Concierge
  • Day spa
  • Dry cleaning / laundry service
  • Interconnecting rooms
  • Jogging track arround the resort Free WiFi
  • Luggage storage
  • Non-smoking property
  • On-site parking
  • Outdoor pool - unheated
  • Porter/Bell service
  • Restaurant/s
  • Room service - limited service
  • Spa/Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Tennis court
  • Tour desk
  • Wifi access

Business facilities

  • Free WIFI

Location

Jalan Raya Asah Gobleg Street, Singaraja 81152 BALI Indonesia

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Sep - 28 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1400hrs
Check In Instructions Early check in and late check out is subject to room availability.Kindly notify the resort one day in advance.
Check Out 1200hrs
Getting There From Ngurah Rai Airport,please follow the main road heading to Bedugul,then Pancasari.Please turn left at the Wanagiri intersection then follow our sign.
Parking Free of charge on site parking
Things To Do Trekking,horseback riding,canoeing,spa,mountain climbing,cycling,cooking class and coffee processing
Back to top