The Jindy Inn offers 15 quality motel-style rooms by the lake in Jindabyne, only a short stroll from shops, cafes and restaurants.
The spacious ensuite rooms open either to a balcony with lake views or open onto the rose terrace. The rooms are centrally heated with tea/coffee making facilities, fridge and flat screen TV.
In Winter, try out the popular "Rock 'n' Pot" licensed Stonegrill restaurant or relax in the bar by the log fire (Winter Only - 20Jun14-20Sep14 - closed Tuesdays).
Guests have access to a communal kitchen, drying room, laundry facilities and off street parking.

Activities and facilities

  • Bar / Lounge
  • Drying room
  • Guest kitchen and laundry facilities
  • Luggage storage
  • Non-smoking property
  • On-site parking
  • Restaurant/s
  • Self service laundry facilities
  • Vending machines

Location

18 Clyde Street, Jindabyne 2627 NSW Australia

Click to view an interactive map

Jindy Inn

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Sat 7 Feb Sun 8 Feb Mon 9 Feb Tue 10 Feb Wed 11 Feb Thu 12 Feb Fri 13 Feb Sat 14 Feb Sun 15 Feb Mon 16 Feb Tue 17 Feb Wed 18 Feb Thu 19 Feb Fri 20 Feb
Room description
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1500hrs
Check In Instructions To Check-in earlier than 3pm or after 9pm, please phone to make arrangements.
Check Out 1000hrs
Getting There Follow the signs to Jindabyne from Cooma. Driving through town, turn left at the first roundabout and then take the first right into Clyde Street. Continue along Clyde Street until you see the Jindy Inn!
Parking Off street parking available free of charge.
Things To Do In Winter, come for the snow. Jindabyne is close to the skiing resorts of both Thredbo and Perisher Blue.
In Summer, enjoy fishing in the lakes and rivers or the plentiful water sport activities on offer around the lake.
Go walking or take a drive through the National Park to fully appreciate the high country scenery. Enjoy the wildflowers or hike to the top of Australia's highest mountain, Mt Kosciuszko.
Back to top