Golf Course Road Chalets is located in 10 acres of peaceful, beautiful surroundings within 5 minutes drive or 10 minutes walk from Lake Wanaka. We are located on Golf Course Road, which is behind the Wanaka Golf Course.
This beautiful location overlooks the picturesque Wanaka Golf Course with Lake Wanaka in the background.
Golf Course Road Chalets has been designed and built to reflect an older Central Otago style with local stone on the Exterior Walls. The Beautiful Gardens provide an environment for peace and relaxation.
Come and stay at Golf Course Road Chalets has we have:
* Fantastic Views and unique atmosphere for relaxation.
* Luxurious Marble Bathrooms.
* Your choices of our unique one bedroom style or a 2 bedroom chalet with Spa Bath.
The accommodation is fully equipped, serviced, non-smoking and free Wifi.

Activities and facilities

  • Non-smoking property
  • On-site parking
  • Self service laundry facilities
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Wifi access

Business facilities

  • Free WiFi, Comfortable and quiet to rest and get your work done.

Location

44 Golf Course Road, Wanaka 9305 New Zealand

Click to view an interactive map

Golf Course Road Chalets

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Oct - 30 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1400hrs
Check In Instructions Check In Instruction will be emailed upon booking. No bookings after 9pm or before 7am unless advised.
Check Out 1100hrs
Getting There You can self drive directly to Golf Course Road, which is the road behind the Golf Course. You can get a taxi from the Wanaka Airport or Wanaka Township. You can also get a bus from Queenstown airport and they can drop you right at the motels.
Parking Off-street carparking behind the units. Free of charge.
Things To Do Skiing, tramping, Walking, day walks and overnight. Swimming in the lake or local pool, sightseeing, fishing, jet boating and many other adventure sports, shopping, day spas etc
Back to top