Diplomat Hotel is a 3-star with 100 rooms budget hotel. Rooms are equipped with air-conditional, internet connection, safety box, cable TV, NDD/IDD telephone, hot and cold shower and mini bar. Plus, you may also hold your events in our function rooms which can accommodate up to 300 guests. Book and arrange your travel plans with the tour desk located inside our hotel.

Activities and facilities

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Business centre
  • Café
  • Conference/Meeting facilities
  • Dry cleaning / laundry service
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Luggage storage
  • On-site parking
  • Porter/Bell service
  • Restaurant/s
  • Room service - limited service
  • Street parking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Wifi access

Business facilities

  • Our lobby has the following business facilities:
  • 1. Free Wi-Fi internet access
  • 2. Computer and printer
  • 3. Photocopier
  • 4. Fax Machine
  • 5. 2 Travel agencies
  • 6. Safety deposit box (available for every room)
  • 7. Coffee shop (ideal place for your small meetings)

Location

90- F. Ramos Street, City Center 6000 Cebu Philippines

Click to view an interactive map

Diplomat Hotel Cebu

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Sun 8 Mar Mon 9 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar Mon 16 Mar Tue 17 Mar Wed 18 Mar Thu 19 Mar Fri 20 Mar Sat 21 Mar
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1400hrs
Check In Instructions Present voucher from Wotif together with valid passport or ID. Incidental deposit may be collected upon check in.
Check Out 1200hrs
Getting There Simply take a taxi and tell the driver to drive you to Diplomat Hotel. You may also wish to take the jeepney (public transportation # 04C) which drives through F. Ramos Street and can stop in front of the hotel.
Parking Ample parking spaces of 40 car space both on-street and off-street.
Things To Do The hotel is accessible to the following places:

1. Robinson's Mall (0.5 KM)
2. Fuente Osmena (0.5 KM)
3. Colon Street - Philippines' oldes street (3 KM)
4. Magellan's Cross (4 KM)
5. Santo Ninyo Church (4 KM)
6. Plaza Independencia (4 KM)
7. Taoist Temple (6 KM)
Back to top