The Lion King Go
The hotel, welcoming and comfortable is run personally by the owner. All rooms have bathrooms, telephone and TV, and some have a terrace and air conditioning. The structure is accessible to disables. Private parking area.

Activities and facilities

  • Bar / Lounge
  • Non-smoking property
  • Wifi access

Business facilities

  • WiFi internet access

Location

Via San Bernardino da Siena 23, Assisi 06081 Italy

Click to view an interactive map

Hotel Vignola - Assisi

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Apr - 26 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1400hrs
Check Out 0930hrs
Getting There The hotel is situated on the road going from S Maria degli Angeli to Assisi. It is just a few metres away from the Patriarchal Basilica, with St. Francis's Porziuncola chapel.
From the north:
A1 motorway, Valdichiana exit > direction Perugia > Road S.S. 75, direction Foligno - Assisi S.M. Angeli exit - ASSISI (the hotel is 400 metres from the exit, in the direction of Assisi)
From the south:
A1 motorway, Orte exit > E45, direction Perugia - Cesena > Road S.S. 75, direction Foligno - Assisi S.M. Angeli exit - ASSISI (the hotel is 400 metres from the exit, in the direction of Assisi).

Foligno-Terontola/Terontola-Foligno line > Get off at the station of Assisi (S. Maria degli Angeli) (The hotel is about 800 m from the train station and can be easily reached with the bus going from Assisi to S. Maria degli Angeli. The stop, on request, is a few metres from the hotel).
Closest airports:
Sant'Egidio (Perugia), 15 Km away (The hotel can be reached by rented car or taxi service) Fiumicino (Rome), 210 Km away (The hotel can be reached by rented car or taxi service)
Parking Car parking free of charge available at the hotel
Things To Do The Hotel Vignola is set in a quiet atmosphere, surrounded by a large garden, with an ideal position for visiting Umbria and reaching its main artistic towns such as: Assisi, Perugia, Gubbio, Spoleto, Cascia, Norcia, Todi, Orvieto, etc
Back to top