Centrally situated on the Sunshine Coast 90 mins drive north of Brisbane. Directly opposite the Hyatt Regency Coolum, 5 min walk to the beach. Private access to all three rooms via the verandah. A gourmet breakfast is served on the verandah overlooking a subtropical cottage garden.

Activities and facilities

  • All rooms air-conditioned
  • Dry cleaning / laundry service
  • Non-smoking floors
  • On-site parking
  • Spa/Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Tour desk

Location

28 Warran Road, Coolum Beach 4573 QLD Australia, (Sunshine Coast)

Click to view an interactive map

Coolum Dreams Bed & Breakfast

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Jul - 29 Jul Wed 23 Jul Thu 24 Jul Fri 25 Jul Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1400hrs
Check Out 1100hrs
Getting There If travelling from Brisbane, access via Bruce Hwy or the Sunshine Coast Motorway.
Parking Off street parking is available.
Things To Do Surfing, swimming, fishing, bush-walking. Shopping at Noosa and Eumundi market. Fine dining only minutes away. Golf at numerous courses on the coast. Country Fair at Malaney & Montville. Australia Zoo, the Big Pineapple, Ginger factory, Underwater World Mooloolaba.
Back to top