Located in the Tanah Abang Textille Regional Market beside Metro Tanah Abang Mall, only 500m from Thamrin/Sudirman central business district of Jakarta and only 30 minutes from Soekarno-Hatta International Airport. We are a two star hotel with 48 rooms.

Activities and facilities

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Concierge
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Minimal charges for Laundry.
  • Pets allowed

Business facilities

  • WIFI/Internet Connection is available for no charges. Warehouse of 600sq metre is available to store goods/product samples with minimum charges or no charges depending on the amount of goods.

Location

Jl. Kebon Kacang I no 9 Road, Tanah Abang, Central Jakarta 10240 JAKARTA Indonesia, (- Beside the Metro Tanah Abang Mall&the Tanah Abang Regional Market - 500m from Sarinah/McDonald)

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 20 Feb - 5 Mar Fri 27 Feb Sat 28 Feb Sun 1 Mar Mon 2 Mar Tue 3 Mar Wed 4 Mar Thu 5 Mar Fri 6 Mar Sat 7 Mar Sun 8 Mar Mon 9 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Semi Room US$50 33 33 33 33 33 33 33 33 33 33 33 33 33 33
from US$33 per night

Semi Room

Book Now

1 King Size Bed + Refrigerator (2 Persons).

  • Air conditioning
  • Bath
  • Mini bar
  • Shower
  • 1 double

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 20 Feb - 5 Mar Fri 27 Feb Sat 28 Feb Sun 1 Mar Mon 2 Mar Tue 3 Mar Wed 4 Mar Thu 5 Mar Fri 6 Mar Sat 7 Mar Sun 8 Mar Mon 9 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Semi Room US$50 33 33 33 33 33 33 33 33 33 33 33 33 33 33
Next
Rates are for 2 people The room caters for a maximum of 2 adults, and a maximum of 1 child but cannot exceed 2 guests in total.
Cancellation policy No Cancellations or Changes Cancellations or changes to bookings for this room will not be permitted for any reason. Once confirmed a booking cannot be refunded or altered in any way.

Additional information

Check In 0800hrs
Check In Instructions Checkin after 08:00am, Checkout before 1:00pm.
Check Out 1300hrs
Getting There 30 minutes by freeway from Soekarno-Hatta International Airport.
10 minutes from Gambir Jakarta Central Railway Station.
Parking Parking spaces for 15 cars and 24 hours security.
Things To Do - Sarinah Department Store&Food Areas
- National & Textille Museum
- Biggest Textile Market
- Plaza Indonesia
Back to top