Conveniently located in central Bangkok, the Hotel Manhattan is accessible to the historical landmarks that have made Thailand renowned worldwide. When in the mood to shop, select from several deluxe air-conditioned shopping mall within minutes of the hotel. The airport is also easily accessible, with the airport expressway just a five-minute drive away.

All of these we do because our main mission is to give you the pampering service that no other hotel can give.

The Hotel Manhattan is ideal for business travelers as well as tourists due to its accessible location which is in the heart of Bangkok's business district. Our experienced and well trained staff can handle all hotel activities to guarantee you a enjoyable stay.

Activities and facilities

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Business centre
  • Concierge
  • Dry cleaning / laundry service
  • Gym/Fitness room
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Non-smoking floors
  • On-site parking
  • Outdoor pool - unheated
  • Restaurant/s
  • Room service - 24hr
  • Spa/Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Tour desk
  • Wifi access

Business facilities

  • Internet service

Location

Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, City 10110 BANGKOK Thailand, (Short walk to SkyTrain NaNa station)

Click to view an interactive map

Hotel Manhattan Bangkok

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 23 Jan - 5 Feb Fri 30 Jan Sat 31 Jan Sun 1 Feb Mon 2 Feb Tue 3 Feb Wed 4 Feb Thu 5 Feb Fri 6 Feb Sat 7 Feb Sun 8 Feb Mon 9 Feb Tue 10 Feb Wed 11 Feb Thu 12 Feb
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1400hrs
Check In Instructions Fill in guest registration card with supporting photo ID.
Check Out 1200hrs
Getting There Taxi from Suwanabhumi airport should take no more than 350 Baht. Taxi from Dan Maung airport should take no more than 250 Baht.
Parking Reserved parking for in house guest only
Things To Do Night life
Sites seeing
shopping
and much more in City of Bangkok
Back to top