Mango Tree Motel is situated next to the main entrance to Agnes Water Surf Beach. Motel is 3 Star and has rooms for singles, doubles & families. All rooms are on ground level and have an outdoor table setting. It is 300 metres to Agnes Water town centre and 400 metres to Greyhound Bus Stop. Bustard's Restaurant is next door to Motel and open 7 days.

Activities and facilities

  • Bar / Lounge
  • BBQ facilities
  • Café
  • Direct beach access
  • On-site parking
  • On-site undercover parking
  • Restaurant/s
  • Self service laundry facilities
  • Tour desk
  • Wifi access

Location

7 Agnes Street, Agnes Water 4677 QLD Australia

Click to view an interactive map

Mango Tree Motel

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Dec - 28 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1230hrs
Check In Instructions Reception closes at 6.00pm. You must ring before 12.00 noon if you require a later check-in time. Credit card details are required.
Check Out 1000hrs
Getting There When driving into Agnes Water, take the second street on your left after the Caltex petrol station (Agnes Street) and proceed to end of street - Motel on left before beach park.
Parking Off-street parking for each unit.
Things To Do Day cruises to the Great Barrier Reef with snorkelling and scuba diving available.
Eco tours on the LARC to Eurimbula National Park & Lighthouse.
Fishing charters & tinnie hire.
Surfing & swimming. Beach & bush walks. Kayaking and Scooteroo tours & bicycle hire.
9 Hole golf course in delightful setting.
4WD Deepwater & Eurimbula National Parks.
Back to top