Built according to the latest sound proofed comfort rules, the Chambord hotel offers you peace and distinction in the city centre at 100 meters from the sea and from the tennis club (one of the most beautiful in France).

Breakfast is 10EUR per day per person, city tax to be paid locally is EUR0.90 per day per person.

Activities and facilities

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Ice machine
  • Interconnecting rooms
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Non-smoking floors
  • On-site parking
  • Wifi access

Business facilities

  • Free WiFi

Location

6 Avenue Boyer, Menton 06500 FRENCH RIVIERA France

Click to view an interactive map

Hotel Chambord, Menton

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 24 Jul - 6 Aug Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug Tue 12 Aug Wed 13 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1400hrs
Check In Instructions The front desk is open 24h/7 English, German and Italian spoken.
Check Out 1200hrs
Getting There By car : take the motorway A57 direction Nice, and the exit 50, follow the A8/E80, direction Nice centre, Promenade des Anglais, take the exit 59 direction Menton
By plane : The Nice Airport is situated at 40 Km from Menton
By train : The train station SNCF of Menton is situated from 430m from the hotel Chambord.
Parking two floor private garage undercover in the hotel served by a lift : 10EUR per day
Things To Do At 100 meters from the sea, and from the tennis club (one of the most beautiful in France), nearby the Europe Palace.
Back to top