Centrally located, the Mulara Holiday units are 5 free standing, spacious 2 bedroom dwellings, surrounded by native trees and gardens. Each with an outside sitting area and garage.

You will find Mulara Holiday Units a perfect setting for your next holiday or short break, close to Lake Mulwala, Clubs, Restaurants, Shops and Golf Course.

Walk to everything and enjoy the convenience of location.

Activities and facilities

  • On-site parking
  • On-site secure undercover parking

Location

210 Melbourne Street, Mulwala 2647 NSW Australia

Click to view an interactive map

Mulara Holiday Units

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan Mon 5 Jan Tue 6 Jan Wed 7 Jan Thu 8 Jan Fri 9 Jan Sat 10 Jan Sun 11 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1400hrs
Check In Instructions Reception hours are 8.00am to 9.00pm.
Reception is at Murray River Motel (directly opposite unit).
All enquiries, keys & payments and all extra charges are payable directly to hotel. A valid credit card imprint is required upon check in.
Check Out 1030hrs
Getting There We are located at 208 - 210 Melbourne Street, Mulwala.
A 3 hour drive north of Melbourne and 1 hour drive west of Albury.
Parking Each unit is entitled to one single garage space. Another space is also available for a second car in front of unit.
Things To Do The region has so much to interest and amuse you - championship golf courses, top class club facilities, lazy river beds and prolific birdlife. With all water sports, fishing, lake cruises, wineries, museums and galleries, you can enjoy a holiday as tranquil and relaxing as you choose or as exciting and active as time allows.
Back to top