The Lion King Go
Bayview Backpackers YHA is an award winning hostel with water views located in the historic part of town and only a short stroll to the main street. We have a big fully equipped kitchen, dining room with cosy log fire, bike hire, 24 hour internet access, BBQ, heaps of parking and a laid back atmosphere.

Activities and facilities

  • BBQ facilities
  • Non-smoking property
  • On-site parking
  • Self service laundry facilities
  • Street parking
  • Tour desk
  • Wifi access

Location

49 Duke Street, Albany 6330 WA Australia

Click to view an interactive map

Bayview Backpackers YHA

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Apr - 1 May Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May Thu 8 May
Room description
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1600hrs
Check In Instructions Office hours: Mon to Sun 9am to 12pm and 4pm to 7pm (off season).

Mon to Sun 9am to 12pm and 4pm to 7pm (peak season).

Late check ins by prior arrangement only.
Check Out 1000hrs
Getting There Daily TansWA bus service from Perth: Walk up York Street to first roundabout, turn left into Stirling Terrace, turn right into Collie Street and left into Duke Street. Albany YHA is located at 49 Duke Street.

Daily flights from Perth. From Albany Airport turn into Albany Highway towards Albany city centre. Stay on Albany Highway until you get to town and turn right into York Street. Drive to the bottom of York and at the roundabout turn right into Stirling Terrace. Turn left into Collie Street and left into Duke Street. Albany YHA is located at 49 Duke Street.
Parking Off-street and on street parking available.
Things To Do Explore the Gap, Natural Bridge, Blowholes and Wind Farm. Visit our seven national parks and climb our highest peak, Bluff Knoll. Discover Albany’s Anzac history or walk a section of the Bibbulmun Track. Surf the waves at Muttonbird Island, go for a swim or catch a fish at one of Albany’s beautiful and unspoilt beaches. Watch the whales from June to September.
Back to top