5 chalets-full kitchens plus 1 studio room. 3 of the chalets have lake and mountain views, Serviced daily. Studio has tea,coffee facilities only.
2 x 1-bedroom (sleep 2 in Queen bed-lake & mountain view)
2 x 2-bedroom (sleep 4 in 1 double & 2 singles)
1 x 3-bedroom (sleeps 6 in 1 double & 4 singles-lake & mountain view)
1 x 1-studio room (Basement Room with No View) (sleeps 2 in Queen)

Location, location, location. Very central to the village of Wanaka. 5 chalets are self contained, the Studio has Tea & coffee facilities only. All have been recently modernised and refurbished. Oh and did we mention the great views!

Activities and facilities

  • BBQ facilities
  • Ice machine
  • Located directly opposite Pembroke Park. Easy access to the lake and village of Wanaka.
  • Luggage storage
  • Non-smoking property
  • On-site parking
  • Self service laundry facilities
  • Street parking
  • Wifi access

Business facilities

  • Free WIFI in all chalets.

Location

122 Brownston Street, Wanaka Wanaka New Zealand

Click to view an interactive map

Wanaka View Motel

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Dec - 29 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan Mon 5 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1500hrs
Check In Instructions Reception open from 3.00pm - 6.00pm

Please do let us know your expected arrival time.
Check Out 1030hrs
Getting There *
Parking There is complimentary off-street parking available.
Things To Do Hiking in Mt Aspiring National Park, lakeside walks, biking, scenic flights, good local shopping, restaurants & cafes, winery tours, guided nature tours,sking,lake crusies...and the list goes on!
Back to top