• Parking available on-site
  • Restaurant, bar and room service
*** This hotel is located in Rotorua ***

Wot's a Wot Hotel?

We can't tell you exactly Wot hotel this is, or its exact location. But we can tell you that one of our existing accommodation partners is offering one of their regular deals at a price you won't find anywhere else.

If you need to make sure you stay in a specific location, or want to be close to a particular place, we'd advise you stick with our regular accommodation deals. Wot Hotel Deals are designed for people who don't mind waiting until after they've booked to find out which hotel they're staying in.

But with prices this low, Wot Hotel bookings cannot be changed or cancelled, so please take care to check your dates and all other details before you click the "Pay Now" button. As soon as you have booked, you'll receive your normal Wotif.com confirmation with all the hotel details included.

Activities and facilities

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Business centre
  • Concierge
  • Dry cleaning / laundry service
  • Gym/Fitness room
  • Indoor pool - heated
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Non-smoking floors
  • On-site parking
  • Porter/Bell service
  • Restaurant/s
  • Room service - 24hr
  • Tour desk
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Wifi access

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Oct - 30 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1400hrs
Check Out 1100hrs
Parking Ample complimentary off-street parking available.
Back to top