Holiday rentals

BEACHFRONT INDULGENCE Absolute beachfrontpositioned on one of Australia's most ...

BEACHFRONT INDULGENCE
Absolute beachfrontpositioned on one of Australia's most beautiful beaches.
This property has state-of-the-art inclusions to ensure your holiday in this stunning and unique homeis aluxurious experience.

Absolute ocean frontage with a north easterly aspect
Award winning designer kitchen with luxury imported appliances
Four spacious bedrooms all with ensuites and ocean views
Built-in stereo system, outdoor gas heated spa/plunge pool
Natural gas fireplace, ducted air conditioning
Italian porcelain tiles with under floor heating throughout
Private cabana with bathroom
Outdoor entertaining terraces on both levels,
direct access to beach
1 hour drive North (F3 Freeway) of Sydney

This property is in a quiet residential area and is not a PARTY HOUSE.
The property has bedding for up to 8with a maximum of 2 adults per bedroom
BookingsBookings not accepted for parties / functions / under 25's/ schoolies or bucks/ boys & hens weekends.
A GENERAL/ NUISANCE NOISE bond will apply.

Activities and facilities

  • BBQ facilities
  • Direct beach access
  • On-site undercover parking
  • Self service laundry facilities
  • Spa/Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Air conditioning
  • Bath
  • CD player
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD player
  • Fireplace
  • Full kitchen
  • Non-smoking only
  • Shower
  • Washing machine

Location

Toowoon Bay Road, No 116, Toowoon Bay 2261 NSW Australia

Click to view an interactive map

Beach Front Indulgence

Rates

Wot’s the cost? Pick the number of guests and your dates.

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

Unfortunately there are no offers available.

From $1030 per night *

Please choose alternate dates.

7 nights for $200 $120 Avg / night

  • Maximum 8 guests total (up to 8 adults,up to 7 children) .

Jul
Wed 30 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
Aug
Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
Sep
Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Fri 19 Sep 2014 is available
Sat 27 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
Oct
Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
Nov
Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
Dec
Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sat 20 Dec 2014 is available
Sun 28 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
Jan
Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Fri 16 Jan 2015 is available
Sun 18 Jan 2015 to Mon 26 Jan 2015 is available
Available days
From To Nightly rate* Min stay Arrival days
30 Jul 2014 16 Jan 2015 $1030 7
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
18 Jan 2015 26 Jan 2015 $1360 7
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
* Calculated from the average nightly rate for a 7 night stay

Bedding configuration

Bedding configuration is 1 Queen in Bedroom 1, 1 Queen in Bedroom 2, 1 Queen in Bedroom 3 and 1 Queen in Bedroom 4.

Additional information

Cancellation policy All cancellations will forfeit the deposit paid at the time of booking. Please refer to the Property’s terms and conditions for any other charges that apply for cancelling or changing your booking.
Property's terms and conditions Property's terms and conditions
Payment details For remaining payments, the property will accept MasterCard with a Credit Card Fee of 2%.