Holiday rentals

York

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Grand Cottage York

    Grand Cottage York

    4 Georgiana Street, York

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $160 per night
    Nov
    Wed 26 Nov 2014 to Fri 28 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Fri 05 Dec 2014 to Sun 07 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 09 Dec 2014 to Thu 11 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Dec 2014 to Sun 14 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 17 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 24 Dec 2014 to Wed 24 Dec 2014 is available
    Sat 27 Dec 2014 to Sun 28 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 31 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Fri 02 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 04 Jan 2015 to Sun 04 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 06 Jan 2015 to Tue 06 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 08 Jan 2015 to Sun 11 Jan 2015 is available
    Wed 14 Jan 2015 to Thu 15 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 17 Jan 2015 to Sun 18 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 20 Jan 2015 to Mon 26 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 29 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 01 Feb 2015 is available
    Fri 06 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Mon 02 Mar 2015 is available
    Fri 06 Mar 2015 to Sun 08 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Sun 15 Mar 2015 is available
    Wed 18 Mar 2015 to Sun 22 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 24 Mar 2015 to Sun 29 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Thu 02 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Sun 05 Apr 2015 to Mon 06 Apr 2015 is available
    Wed 08 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 24 May 2015 is available
    Available days