The Lion King Go
Holiday rentals

WA

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Fremantle Beach Studio

    Fremantle Beach Studio

    446-a Hickory Street, Fremantle

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $150 per night
    Apr
    Sun 27 Apr 2014 to Tue 29 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Wed 07 May 2014 to Thu 08 May 2014 is available
    Sun 11 May 2014 to Tue 13 May 2014 is available
    Wed 28 May 2014 to Thu 29 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Wed 11 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Wed 02 Jul 2014 to Fri 04 Jul 2014 is available
    Mon 14 Jul 2014 to Wed 23 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 08 Aug 2014 to Sat 16 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 18 Aug 2014 to Wed 20 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 25 Aug 2014 to Sat 30 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Wed 03 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 13 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Tue 07 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  2. Grand Cottage York

    Grand Cottage York

    4 Georgiana Street, York

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $160 per night
    Apr
    Sun 20 Apr 2014 to Sun 20 Apr 2014 is available
    Wed 23 Apr 2014 to Wed 23 Apr 2014 is available
    Sat 26 Apr 2014 to Sun 27 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Sun 04 May 2014 to Sun 04 May 2014 is available
    Wed 07 May 2014 to Thu 08 May 2014 is available
    Sun 11 May 2014 to Sun 11 May 2014 is available
    Wed 14 May 2014 to Sun 18 May 2014 is available
    Tue 20 May 2014 to Fri 23 May 2014 is available
    Sun 25 May 2014 to Sun 25 May 2014 is available
    Wed 28 May 2014 to Thu 29 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Mon 02 Jun 2014 to Mon 02 Jun 2014 is available
    Fri 06 Jun 2014 to Sun 08 Jun 2014 is available
    Tue 10 Jun 2014 to Sun 15 Jun 2014 is available
    Wed 18 Jun 2014 to Sun 22 Jun 2014 is available
    Tue 24 Jun 2014 to Sun 29 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Fri 04 Jul 2014 to Sun 06 Jul 2014 is available
    Tue 08 Jul 2014 to Sun 13 Jul 2014 is available
    Wed 16 Jul 2014 to Sun 20 Jul 2014 is available
    Tue 22 Jul 2014 to Sun 27 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 03 Aug 2014 is available
    Tue 05 Aug 2014 to Sun 10 Aug 2014 is available
    Wed 13 Aug 2014 to Sun 17 Aug 2014 is available
    Tue 19 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Sun 24 Aug 2014 is available
    Wed 27 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 13 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  3. Waters Edge Luxury - Bridgepoint 1005

    Waters Edge Luxury - Bridgepoint 1005

    3 Marco Polo Drive, Mandurah

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $500 per night
    Apr
    Fri 25 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 03 May 2014 is available
    Mon 05 May 2014 to Fri 09 May 2014 is available
    Mon 12 May 2014 to Sat 17 May 2014 is available
    Mon 19 May 2014 to Sat 24 May 2014 is available
    Mon 26 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Mon 02 Jun 2014 to Sat 07 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 09 Jun 2014 to Sat 14 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 16 Jun 2014 to Thu 19 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 23 Jun 2014 to Sat 28 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Mon 07 Jul 2014 to Sat 12 Jul 2014 is available
    Mon 14 Jul 2014 to Sat 19 Jul 2014 is available
    Mon 21 Jul 2014 to Sat 26 Jul 2014 is available
    Mon 28 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sat 02 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 04 Aug 2014 to Sat 09 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 11 Aug 2014 to Sat 16 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 18 Aug 2014 to Sat 23 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 25 Aug 2014 to Sat 30 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Sat 06 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 08 Sep 2014 to Sat 13 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Sat 20 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 22 Sep 2014 to Sat 27 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Tue 14 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  4. Waters Edge Luxury - Villa Delmar

    Waters Edge Luxury - Villa Delmar

    3 The Palladio Street, Mandurah

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $180 per night
    Apr
    Thu 24 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 03 May 2014 is available
    Mon 05 May 2014 to Sat 10 May 2014 is available
    Mon 12 May 2014 to Sat 17 May 2014 is available
    Mon 19 May 2014 to Sat 24 May 2014 is available
    Mon 26 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Mon 02 Jun 2014 to Sat 07 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 09 Jun 2014 to Sat 14 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 16 Jun 2014 to Sat 21 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 23 Jun 2014 to Sat 28 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 15 Jul 2014 to Sat 19 Jul 2014 is available
    Mon 21 Jul 2014 to Tue 22 Jul 2014 is available
    Mon 28 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Tue 14 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  5. Waters Edge Luxury By the Sea

    Waters Edge Luxury By the Sea

    48- Dolphin Drive, Mandurah

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $180 per night
    Apr
    Tue 22 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 03 May 2014 is available
    Mon 05 May 2014 to Sat 10 May 2014 is available
    Mon 12 May 2014 to Sat 17 May 2014 is available
    Mon 19 May 2014 to Sat 24 May 2014 is available
    Mon 26 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Mon 02 Jun 2014 to Sat 07 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 09 Jun 2014 to Sat 14 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 16 Jun 2014 to Sat 21 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 23 Jun 2014 to Sat 28 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 30 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Sat 05 Jul 2014 is available
    Mon 07 Jul 2014 to Sat 12 Jul 2014 is available
    Mon 14 Jul 2014 to Sat 19 Jul 2014 is available
    Mon 21 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Tue 14 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days