Holiday rentals

WA

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Grand Cottage York

    Grand Cottage York

    4 Georgiana Street, York

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $160 per night
    Aug
    Fri 29 Aug 2014 to Fri 29 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Thu 04 Sep 2014 to Fri 05 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Sun 07 Sep 2014 is available
    Tue 09 Sep 2014 to Tue 09 Sep 2014 is available
    Thu 11 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Sun 14 Sep 2014 is available
    Wed 17 Sep 2014 to Fri 19 Sep 2014 is available
    Tue 23 Sep 2014 to Fri 26 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Thu 02 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 07 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Fri 17 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Fri 24 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Sun 26 Oct 2014 is available
    Wed 29 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Fri 07 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Fri 14 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Sun 16 Nov 2014 is available
    Wed 19 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 23 Nov 2014 to Sun 23 Nov 2014 is available
    Tue 25 Nov 2014 to Fri 28 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Fri 05 Dec 2014 to Sun 07 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 09 Dec 2014 to Fri 12 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Dec 2014 to Sun 14 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 17 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 24 Dec 2014 to Sun 28 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 31 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 25 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Nutkin Lodge Walpole

    Nutkin Lodge Walpole

    372 Ficifolia Road, Peaceful Bay

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $220 per night
    Aug
    Wed 27 Aug 2014 to Fri 29 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Tue 02 Sep 2014 to Sat 20 Sep 2014 is available
    Thu 25 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 25 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Nutkin Lodge1 Walpole

    Nutkin Lodge1 Walpole

    372 Ficifolia Road, Peaceful Bay

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $220 per night
    Aug
    Thu 28 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 08 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 24 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Rustic Retreat Esperance

    Rustic Retreat Esperance

    25 Daphne Street, Castletown

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      12

    • from $221 per night
    Aug
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 02 Sep 2014 is available
    Fri 05 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Wed 29 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Mon 17 Nov 2014 is available
    Wed 19 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 18 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 23 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 17 Jan 2015 to Fri 23 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 24 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. Studio Denmark

    Studio Denmark

    39 Rear, 39 Strickland Street, Denmark

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $175 per night
    Aug
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 16 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 20 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Fri 10 Oct 2014 to Sun 19 Oct 2014 is available
    Fri 24 Oct 2014 to Wed 29 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Mon 03 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 18 Dec 2014 is available
    Fri 26 Dec 2014 to Sat 27 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Tue 13 Jan 2015 to Fri 23 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Feb 2015 to Wed 25 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  6. Waters Edge Luxury - Villa Delmar

    Waters Edge Luxury - Villa Delmar

    3 The Palladio Street, Mandurah

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $210 per night
    Aug
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 09 Sep 2014 is available
    Tue 16 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Sat 25 Oct 2014 is available
    Fri 31 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sat 01 Nov 2014 is available
    Tue 04 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 10 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Sat 27 Dec 2014 to Mon 29 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 03 Jan 2015 to Mon 19 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 22 Feb 2015 to Mon 23 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days