Holiday rentals

WA

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Grand Cottage York

    Grand Cottage York

    4 Georgiana Street, York

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $160 per night
    Oct
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Sun 26 Oct 2014 is available
    Wed 29 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sun 02 Nov 2014 to Fri 07 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Fri 14 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Sun 16 Nov 2014 is available
    Wed 19 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 23 Nov 2014 to Sun 23 Nov 2014 is available
    Tue 25 Nov 2014 to Fri 28 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Fri 05 Dec 2014 to Sun 07 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 09 Dec 2014 to Thu 11 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Dec 2014 to Sun 14 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 17 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 24 Dec 2014 to Sun 28 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 31 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Fri 02 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 04 Jan 2015 to Thu 15 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 17 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 23 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Green Leaves Cabin

    Green Leaves Cabin

    19 Adams Street, Denmark

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $160 per night
    Oct
    Tue 28 Oct 2014 to Wed 29 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Mon 03 Nov 2014 to Tue 04 Nov 2014 is available
    Tue 11 Nov 2014 to Sun 23 Nov 2014 is available
    Thu 27 Nov 2014 to Fri 28 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Thu 04 Dec 2014 to Fri 05 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 08 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 08 Jan 2015 to Fri 09 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 24 Feb 2015 is available
    Sat 28 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Tue 21 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Nutkin Lodge Walpole

    Nutkin Lodge Walpole

    372 Ficifolia Road, Peaceful Bay

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $225 per night
    Oct
    Fri 24 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sun 02 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 25 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 19 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 11 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 22 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Rustic Retreat Esperance

    Rustic Retreat Esperance

    25 Daphne Street, Castletown

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      12

    • from $231 per night
    Oct
    Wed 29 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Mon 17 Nov 2014 is available
    Wed 19 Nov 2014 to Thu 27 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Thu 18 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 23 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 17 Jan 2015 to Fri 23 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 12 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Sun 01 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 23 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. Studio Denmark

    Studio Denmark

    39 Rear, 39 Strickland Street, Denmark

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $175 per night
    Oct
    Nov
    Mon 03 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Mon 24 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sun 14 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 17 Dec 2014 to Thu 18 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Dec 2014 to Thu 25 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Tue 13 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 19 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 01 Feb 2015 is available
    Fri 06 Feb 2015 to Thu 12 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Wed 08 Apr 2015 to Thu 23 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  6. Waters Edge Luxury - Bridgepoint 1005

    Waters Edge Luxury - Bridgepoint 1005

    3 Marco Polo Drive, Mandurah

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $500 per night
    Oct
    Tue 28 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Fri 07 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 10 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 04 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Tue 21 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  7. Waters Edge Luxury By the Sea

    Waters Edge Luxury By the Sea

    48- Dolphin Drive, Mandurah

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $225 per night
    Oct
    Tue 28 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Fri 07 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 25 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Dec 2014 to Tue 30 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Tue 21 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days