Holiday rentals

Tenterfield

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Elgetha Cottage

    Elgetha Cottage

    133 Rouse Street, Tenterfield

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $155 per night
    Jul
    Aug
    Thu 21 Aug 2014 to Sun 24 Aug 2014 is available
    Wed 27 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 27 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Dec 2014 to Sat 27 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 04 Jan 2015 to Mon 26 Jan 2015 is available
    Available days