Holiday rentals

Tenterfield

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Elgetha Cottage

    Elgetha Cottage

    133 Rouse Street, Tenterfield

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $155 per night
    Jan
    Sat 31 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 17 Feb 2015 is available
    Fri 20 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Thu 05 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Sun 05 Apr 2015 to Sat 18 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 20 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Sun 03 May 2015 to Thu 28 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Tue 02 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Wed 08 Jul 2015 is available
    Available days