Holiday rentals

Tenterfield

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Elgetha Cottage

    Elgetha Cottage

    133 Rouse Street, Tenterfield

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $160 per night
    Feb
    Mar
    Tue 03 Mar 2015 to Thu 05 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Mon 23 Mar 2015 is available
    Fri 27 Mar 2015 to Fri 27 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 29 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Thu 09 Apr 2015 to Wed 15 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 20 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Sun 03 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Fri 07 Aug 2015 is available
    Available days