Holiday rentals

SA

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. A Dune Escape

    A Dune Escape

    93 Wallaby Road, Emu Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $220 per night
    Aug
    Mon 25 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 08 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Tue 16 Sep 2014 to Mon 22 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Thu 09 Oct 2014 to Fri 10 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 to Sun 26 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Tue 04 Nov 2014 to Wed 05 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 10 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Sun 23 Nov 2014 is available
    Wed 26 Nov 2014 to Thu 27 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 03 Dec 2014 is available
    Sat 20 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Wed 07 Jan 2015 to Sun 11 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 22 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 17 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. All Seasons Lakefront Getaway

    All Seasons Lakefront Getaway

    1 Ketch Place, Encounter Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $120 per night
    Aug
    Fri 22 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Tue 14 Oct 2014 is available
    Wed 22 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Tue 18 Nov 2014 is available
    Wed 26 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 11 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 07 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. All Seasons' Escape Port Elliot Holiday House

    All Seasons' Escape Port Elliot Holiday House

    19 Charteris Street, Port Elliot

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $159 per night
    Aug
    Sat 23 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Sun 21 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 28 Sep 2014 to Mon 29 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sat 11 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Tue 18 Nov 2014 is available
    Tue 25 Nov 2014 to Wed 26 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Thu 11 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Dec 2014 to Tue 16 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 23 Jan 2015 to Mon 26 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 31 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 22 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Anglesea At Port Elliot

    Anglesea At Port Elliot

    4 england Avenue, Port Elliot

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $280 per night
    Aug
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Fri 29 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Fri 26 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Sat 25 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 08 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 29 Jan 2015 to Fri 30 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Tue 03 Feb 2015 to Tue 17 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. Birubi Apartments Holiday Rentals

    Birubi Apartments Holiday Rentals

    30A & /30-B Hawthorn Avenue, Emu Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $200 per night
    Aug
    Tue 26 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 23 Sep 2014 is available
    Thu 25 Sep 2014 to Mon 29 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Fri 03 Oct 2014 to Sat 04 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Wed 29 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sat 13 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Tue 16 Dec 2014 is available
    Fri 19 Dec 2014 to Mon 22 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 15 Jan 2015 to Fri 16 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 11 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Feb 2015 to Tue 17 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  6. Broken Gum Country Retreat

    Broken Gum Country Retreat

    417- B Jaensch Road, Hartley

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $150 per night
    Aug
    Mon 25 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Fri 12 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Wed 24 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Thu 02 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Tue 28 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Tue 04 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Tue 11 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 15 Nov 2014 to Tue 25 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Available days
  7. Clare Cottage on Wendouree

    Clare Cottage on Wendouree

    Wendouree Road, Clare

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $106 per night
    Aug
    Wed 27 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Wed 10 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Wed 17 Sep 2014 is available
    Thu 25 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Wed 22 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sun 02 Nov 2014 to Wed 19 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sun 11 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days
  8. Dunes at Robe

    Dunes at Robe

    20-22 Backler Street, Robe

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $155 per night
    Aug
    Fri 22 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Mon 08 Sep 2014 is available
    Thu 11 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 03 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Sat 25 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 28 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sat 22 Nov 2014 is available
    Wed 26 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Fri 02 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 10 Jan 2015 to Sun 11 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 17 Jan 2015 to Mon 26 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days
  9. Eleanor River Homestead

    Eleanor River Homestead

    563-a Gregors Road, Seal Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $200 per night
    Aug
    Fri 22 Aug 2014 to Sat 30 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Sat 06 Sep 2014 to Fri 12 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Tue 16 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Sep 2014 to Fri 26 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Sun 19 Oct 2014 is available
    Fri 24 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sat 08 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 14 Nov 2014 to Sat 29 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Tue 02 Dec 2014 to Mon 22 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 15 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 17 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  10. Emaroo Port Hughes

    Emaroo Port Hughes

    8 Randolph Street, Port Hughes

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $250 per night
    Aug
    Fri 22 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sat 04 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Tue 20 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days
  11. Endilloe Lodge B&B Holiday House

    Endilloe Lodge B&B Holiday House

    319 Schmidt Road, Quorn

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $180 per night
    Aug
    Tue 26 Aug 2014 to Wed 27 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Wed 03 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 13 Sep 2014 to Tue 23 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Thu 02 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Mon 06 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Fri 17 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 21 Oct 2014 to Fri 24 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Mon 27 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Fri 26 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 19 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  12. Explorers

    Explorers

    25 Victoria Parade, Port Augusta

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $160 per night
    Aug
    Tue 26 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Sat 18 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Tue 18 Nov 2014 is available
    Thu 20 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sat 13 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Sun 25 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 29 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 01 Feb 2015 is available
    Tue 03 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  13. Fayrefield House

    Fayrefield House

    103 Fayrefield Lane, Robe

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $325 per night
    Aug
    Fri 22 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Sep 2014 to Wed 24 Sep 2014 is available
    Fri 26 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Wed 01 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Mon 06 Oct 2014 is available
    Wed 08 Oct 2014 to Sat 11 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Tue 14 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 16 Oct 2014 to Wed 22 Oct 2014 is available
    Sat 25 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Wed 05 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 09 Dec 2014 is available
    Thu 11 Dec 2014 to Sat 13 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 23 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Fri 26 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Mon 05 Jan 2015 is available
    Wed 07 Jan 2015 to Wed 07 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 09 Jan 2015 to Fri 23 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 25 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 19 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  14. Island Retreat

    Island Retreat

    26 Sidney Parade, Hindmarsh Island

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $130 per night
    Aug
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Sat 06 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days
  15. Kangaroo Island Garden Cottages

    Kangaroo Island Garden Cottages

    92 Third Street, Brownlow

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $200 per night
    Aug
    Fri 22 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Thu 04 Sep 2014 to Sat 27 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Tue 21 Oct 2014 is available
    Fri 24 Oct 2014 to Tue 28 Oct 2014 is available
    Fri 31 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 02 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 15 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 12 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 19 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days