Holiday rentals

Robe

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Fayrefield House

    Fayrefield House

    103 Fayrefield Lane, Robe

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $325 per night
    Dec
    Tue 23 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 17 Jan 2015 to Mon 19 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Mon 26 Jan 2015 is available
    Wed 28 Jan 2015 to Fri 30 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Mon 02 Feb 2015 to Sun 08 Feb 2015 is available
    Tue 10 Feb 2015 to Wed 11 Feb 2015 is available
    Fri 13 Feb 2015 to Fri 13 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Feb 2015 to Wed 18 Feb 2015 is available
    Fri 20 Feb 2015 to Fri 20 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Feb 2015 to Mon 23 Feb 2015 is available
    Wed 25 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 11 Mar 2015 is available
    Fri 13 Mar 2015 to Fri 20 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Mar 2015 to Wed 25 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 29 Mar 2015 to Sun 29 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Fri 19 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days