Holiday rentals

Renmark

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Boats and Bedzzz Houseboat Stays

    Boats and Bedzzz Houseboat Stays

    42 James Avenue, Renmark

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $144 per night
    Jan
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Sun 08 Feb 2015 to Thu 19 Feb 2015 is available
    Sat 28 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Thu 05 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 10 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Mon 13 Apr 2015 to Tue 21 Apr 2015 is available
    Sun 26 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Fri 26 Jun 2015 is available
    Tue 30 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Sat 18 Jul 2015 is available
    Fri 24 Jul 2015 to Sun 26 Jul 2015 is available
    Available days