Holiday rentals

QLD

Queensland’s home to some of the most beautiful scenery Australia has to offer. With pristine beaches lining the coast, and home to world icons like the Great Barrier Reef and Daintree Rainforest, there’s plenty to explore in QLD. If you’re planning a trip to Queensland, why not book yourself the added privacy and space that comes with our Queensland holiday accommodation? Our holiday rentals Queensland are perfect for those looking for a little extra room on their trip, with a wide range of QLD holiday houses, apartments and more to choose from. Whether you’re looking for accommodation in the states capital city, Brisbane, or are looking to stay amongst the glorious Great Barrier Reef in Tropical North QLD, our QLD holiday accommodation is the perfect option for your next holiday.

All of our Queensland rental properties are fully self-contained, so you have the convenience of preparing your own meals without even leaving your room! This gives even the most budget savvy traveller the comfort of knowing they can spend less on the room, and more on the adventures in sunny QLD.

So wot are you waiting for? Browse through our great range of QLD holiday homes below and book today!

view more

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Alex Beach House

    Alex Beach House

    23 Juan Street, Alexandra Headland

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      14

    • from $600 per night
    Feb
    Fri 27 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 08 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Mar 2015 to Wed 18 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 23 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 13 Apr 2015 to Thu 16 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 20 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Mon 04 May 2015 to Tue 12 May 2015 is available
    Sun 17 May 2015 to Thu 28 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Thu 27 Aug 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Apartment 2, 31 Lang St, $500 BOND

    Apartment 2, 31 Lang St, $500 BOND

    2 - 31 Lang Street , Coolum Beach

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $108 per night
    Feb
    Sun 22 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Sun 30 Aug 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Appian Beach House

    Appian Beach House

    Appian Beach House, 6 Appian Way, Arcadia

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      12

    • from $340 per night
    Feb
    Thu 26 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Thu 26 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 30 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 01 Apr 2015 is available
    Sun 19 Apr 2015 to Fri 24 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 27 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Tue 05 May 2015 to Thu 07 May 2015 is available
    Sat 23 May 2015 to Wed 27 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Jul
    Sat 11 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Thu 20 Aug 2015 is available
    Fri 28 Aug 2015 to Sun 30 Aug 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. 47 Banksia Avenue Coolum Beach - Pet Friendly, Linen included, $500 BOND

    47 Banksia Avenue Coolum Beach - Pet Friendly, Linen included, $500 BOND

    47 Banksia Avenue Coolum Beach, Coolum Beach

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      9

    • from $186 per night
    Feb
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 03 Mar 2015 is available
    Wed 11 Mar 2015 to Wed 18 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Thu 16 Apr 2015 to Mon 27 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Tue 05 May 2015 to Mon 11 May 2015 is available
    Mon 18 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Mon 03 Aug 2015 is available
    Tue 11 Aug 2015 to Sun 30 Aug 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. Beached on Magnetic

    Beached on Magnetic

    Beached on Magnetic, 13 East Esplanade, Picnic Bay

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $425 per night
    Feb
    Sat 28 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Tue 17 Mar 2015 to Wed 25 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 30 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 01 Apr 2015 is available
    Tue 07 Apr 2015 to Sun 12 Apr 2015 is available
    Sat 18 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Tue 05 May 2015 is available
    Thu 28 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Fri 26 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Sat 11 Jul 2015 to Thu 30 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Mon 03 Aug 2015 to Sun 30 Aug 2015 is available
    Available days
  6. Blue on Blue Apartment 1241

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1241

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1241, 123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $170 per night
    Feb
    Mon 23 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Thu 05 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 08 Mar 2015 to Mon 30 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Tue 07 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Sun 30 Aug 2015 is available
    Available days
  7. Blue on Blue Apartment 1242

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1242

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1242, 123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $140 per night
    Feb
    Thu 26 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Sun 08 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Mon 30 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Tue 07 Apr 2015 to Fri 24 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 27 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Sun 30 Aug 2015 is available
    Available days
  8. Blue on Blue Apartment 1361

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1361

    Blue on Blue Apartment 1361, 123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $190 per night
    Feb
    Fri 20 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Tue 07 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Fri 28 Aug 2015 is available
    Available days