The Lion King Go
Holiday rentals

QLD

Queensland’s home to some of the most beautiful scenery Australia has to offer. With pristine beaches lining the coast, and home to world icons like the Great Barrier Reef and Daintree Rainforest, there’s plenty to explore in QLD. If you’re planning a trip to Queensland, why not book yourself the added privacy and space that comes with our Queensland holiday accommodation? Our holiday rentals Queensland are perfect for those looking for a little extra room on their trip, with a wide range of QLD holiday houses, apartments and more to choose from. Whether you’re looking for accommodation in the states capital city, Brisbane, or are looking to stay amongst the glorious Great Barrier Reef in Tropical North QLD, our QLD holiday accommodation is the perfect option for your next holiday.

All of our Queensland rental properties are fully self-contained, so you have the convenience of preparing your own meals without even leaving your room! This gives even the most budget savvy traveller the comfort of knowing they can spend less on the room, and more on the adventures in sunny QLD.

So wot are you waiting for? Browse through our great range of QLD holiday homes below and book today!

view more

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Absolute Beach House - Holiday House

    Absolute Beach House - Holiday House

    16 Rankin Street, Newell

    • Min. nights

      5

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $750 per night
    Apr
    Fri 25 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Wed 18 Jun 2014 is available
    Sat 28 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Sat 12 Jul 2014 is available
    Sat 26 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Fri 15 Aug 2014 is available
    Fri 29 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Fri 12 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 20 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Mon 20 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  2. Alandra Bunya Mountains Holiday House

    Alandra Bunya Mountains Holiday House

    8 Firefly Drive, Bunya Mountains

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      11

    • from $220 per night
    Apr
    Mon 28 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Thu 01 May 2014 is available
    Wed 07 May 2014 to Thu 08 May 2014 is available
    Sun 11 May 2014 to Thu 15 May 2014 is available
    Sun 18 May 2014 to Wed 21 May 2014 is available
    Sun 25 May 2014 to Wed 28 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Thu 05 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 09 Jun 2014 to Wed 11 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 16 Jun 2014 to Wed 18 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 23 Jun 2014 to Tue 24 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Sun 20 Jul 2014 to Thu 24 Jul 2014 is available
    Sun 27 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Sun 03 Aug 2014 to Thu 07 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 10 Aug 2014 to Thu 14 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 17 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Mon 01 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Tue 21 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  3. Alex Beach House

    Alex Beach House

    23 Juan Street, Alexandra Headland

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      14

    • from $600 per night
    Apr
    Sun 27 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Thu 01 May 2014 is available
    Sun 04 May 2014 to Wed 07 May 2014 is available
    Sun 11 May 2014 to Thu 15 May 2014 is available
    Sun 18 May 2014 to Thu 22 May 2014 is available
    Mon 26 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Fri 06 Jun 2014 is available
    Sat 14 Jun 2014 to Thu 26 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Fri 18 Jul 2014 to Thu 24 Jul 2014 is available
    Mon 28 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Sat 27 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Wed 22 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  4. Aliana Bunya Mountains Holiday House

    Aliana Bunya Mountains Holiday House

    9 Firefly Drive, Bunya Mountains

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $180 per night
    Apr
    Mon 28 Apr 2014 to Tue 29 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Wed 07 May 2014 to Thu 15 May 2014 is available
    Sun 18 May 2014 to Wed 21 May 2014 is available
    Mon 26 May 2014 to Wed 28 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Thu 05 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 09 Jun 2014 to Thu 12 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 16 Jun 2014 to Wed 18 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 23 Jun 2014 to Thu 26 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Thu 10 Jul 2014 to Fri 11 Jul 2014 is available
    Sat 19 Jul 2014 to Thu 24 Jul 2014 is available
    Sun 27 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Sun 03 Aug 2014 to Thu 07 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 10 Aug 2014 to Thu 14 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 17 Aug 2014 to Wed 20 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Tue 21 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  5. Alpine Lodge Bunya Mountains Holiday House

    Alpine Lodge Bunya Mountains Holiday House

    10 Bunya Mountains Road, Bunya Mountains

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      9

    • from $170 per night
    Apr
    Mon 28 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Thu 01 May 2014 is available
    Tue 06 May 2014 to Thu 08 May 2014 is available
    Sun 11 May 2014 to Thu 15 May 2014 is available
    Sun 18 May 2014 to Thu 22 May 2014 is available
    Sun 25 May 2014 to Fri 30 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Mon 02 Jun 2014 to Thu 05 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 09 Jun 2014 to Thu 12 Jun 2014 is available
    Sun 15 Jun 2014 to Thu 19 Jun 2014 is available
    Sun 22 Jun 2014 to Fri 27 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 15 Jul 2014 to Thu 17 Jul 2014 is available
    Sun 20 Jul 2014 to Thu 24 Jul 2014 is available
    Mon 28 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Sun 03 Aug 2014 to Wed 13 Aug 2014 is available
    Thu 21 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Sun 28 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Tue 21 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  6. Altitude Bunya Mountains Holiday House

    Altitude Bunya Mountains Holiday House

    96 Tolmie Street, Bunya Mountains

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $140 per night
    Apr
    Mon 28 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Thu 01 May 2014 is available
    Sun 04 May 2014 to Thu 22 May 2014 is available
    Tue 27 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Thu 05 Jun 2014 is available
    Sun 15 Jun 2014 to Thu 26 Jun 2014 is available
    Sun 29 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Thu 10 Jul 2014 is available
    Mon 14 Jul 2014 to Thu 24 Jul 2014 is available
    Sun 27 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Tue 21 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  7. Ana Pana Bunya Mountains Holiday House

    Ana Pana Bunya Mountains Holiday House

    69 Rainforest Road, Bunya Mountains

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $170 per night
    Apr
    Mon 28 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Thu 01 May 2014 is available
    Sun 04 May 2014 to Thu 22 May 2014 is available
    Sun 25 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Thu 05 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 09 Jun 2014 to Thu 12 Jun 2014 is available
    Sun 15 Jun 2014 to Wed 18 Jun 2014 is available
    Fri 27 Jun 2014 to Sat 28 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Sun 06 Jul 2014 to Thu 10 Jul 2014 is available
    Sun 13 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Wed 24 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Tue 21 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  8. Apartment 2, 31 Lang St, $300 BOND

    Apartment 2, 31 Lang St, $300 BOND

    2 - 31 Lang Street , Coolum Beach

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $108 per night
    Apr
    Sun 27 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Fri 09 May 2014 is available
    Sat 17 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Tue 10 Jun 2014 is available
    Sat 21 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Tue 19 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Thu 04 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  9. Appian Beach House

    Appian Beach House

    Appian Beach House, 6 Appian Way, Arcadia

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      12

    • from $340 per night
    Apr
    Sun 27 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Thu 01 May 2014 is available
    Mon 05 May 2014 to Thu 08 May 2014 is available
    Mon 12 May 2014 to Wed 14 May 2014 is available
    Mon 19 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Fri 06 Jun 2014 is available
    Wed 11 Jun 2014 to Wed 18 Jun 2014 is available
    Sun 22 Jun 2014 to Mon 23 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Sun 27 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Thu 14 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 18 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Fri 26 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sat 04 Oct 2014 to Wed 08 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Tue 14 Oct 2014 is available
    Wed 22 Oct 2014 to Wed 29 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  10. Ballymore Bunya Mountains Holiday House

    Ballymore Bunya Mountains Holiday House

    36 Ringtail Lane, Bunya Mountains

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $170 per night
    Apr
    Mon 28 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Thu 01 May 2014 is available
    Wed 07 May 2014 to Fri 30 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Mon 02 Jun 2014 to Thu 05 Jun 2014 is available
    Sun 15 Jun 2014 to Fri 27 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 30 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Thu 03 Jul 2014 is available
    Mon 07 Jul 2014 to Wed 09 Jul 2014 is available
    Wed 23 Jul 2014 to Sun 27 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Sat 02 Aug 2014 to Wed 06 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 11 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Fri 19 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Tue 21 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days
  11. 47 Banksia Avenue Coolum Beach - Pet Friendly, Linen included, $500 BOND

    47 Banksia Avenue Coolum Beach - Pet Friendly, Linen included, $500 BOND

    47 Banksia Avenue Coolum Beach, Coolum Beach

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      9

    • from $186 per night
    Apr
    Tue 29 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
    May
    Thu 01 May 2014 to Fri 09 May 2014 is available
    Tue 13 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
    Jun
    Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Wed 04 Jun 2014 is available
    Mon 09 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
    Jul
    Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Mon 14 Jul 2014 is available
    Tue 22 Jul 2014 to Wed 30 Jul 2014 is available
    Aug
    Tue 05 Aug 2014 to Mon 11 Aug 2014 is available
    Tue 19 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 25 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 03 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 07 Oct 2014 to Sun 12 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Tue 21 Oct 2014 is available
    Available days