Holiday rentals

QLD

Queensland’s home to some of the most beautiful scenery Australia has to offer. With pristine beaches lining the coast, and home to world icons like the Great Barrier Reef and Daintree Rainforest, there’s plenty to explore in QLD. If you’re planning a trip to Queensland, why not book yourself the added privacy and space that comes with our Queensland holiday accommodation? Our holiday rentals Queensland are perfect for those looking for a little extra room on their trip, with a wide range of QLD holiday houses, apartments and more to choose from. Whether you’re looking for accommodation in the states capital city, Brisbane, or are looking to stay amongst the glorious Great Barrier Reef in Tropical North QLD, our QLD holiday accommodation is the perfect option for your next holiday.

All of our Queensland rental properties are fully self-contained, so you have the convenience of preparing your own meals without even leaving your room! This gives even the most budget savvy traveller the comfort of knowing they can spend less on the room, and more on the adventures in sunny QLD.

So wot are you waiting for? Browse through our great range of QLD holiday homes below and book today!

view more

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Alex Beach House

    Alex Beach House

    23 Juan Street, Alexandra Headland

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      14

    • from $600 per night
    Dec
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Wed 07 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 11 Jan 2015 to Thu 15 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 18 Jan 2015 to Thu 22 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Wed 04 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 08 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 06 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Tue 12 May 2015 is available
    Sun 17 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Sat 20 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Beachcomber Unit 2

    Beachcomber Unit 2

    Beachcomber Unit 2, 2/12 Marine Parade, Arcadia

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $130 per night
    Dec
    Fri 19 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 02 Jan 2015 to Sun 18 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 29 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Tue 07 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Fri 26 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Beached on Magnetic

    Beached on Magnetic

    Beached on Magnetic, 13 East Esplanade, Picnic Bay

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $425 per night
    Dec
    Jan
    Tue 13 Jan 2015 to Thu 22 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Wed 25 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 03 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Tue 07 Apr 2015 to Sun 12 Apr 2015 is available
    Sat 18 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Tue 05 May 2015 is available
    Thu 14 May 2015 to Wed 20 May 2015 is available
    Mon 25 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Fri 26 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Beachfront Terrace 212

    Beachfront Terrace 212

    212 / /17 The Esplanade Esplanade, Port Douglas

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $175 per night
    Dec
    Jan
    Wed 07 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 25 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 08 Feb 2015 is available
    Thu 12 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Fri 10 Apr 2015 to Mon 20 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 27 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 03 May 2015 is available
    Mon 11 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 09 Jun 2015 is available
    Mon 15 Jun 2015 to Sat 20 Jun 2015 is available
    Available days