Holiday rentals

Mandurah

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Waters Edge Luxury - Bridgepoint 1005

    Waters Edge Luxury - Bridgepoint 1005

    3 Marco Polo Drive, Mandurah

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $400 per night
    Aug
    Wed 27 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Sat 27 Dec 2014 to Tue 30 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 02 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Fri 20 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Waters Edge Luxury - Villa Delmar

    Waters Edge Luxury - Villa Delmar

    3 The Palladio Street, Mandurah

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $180 per night
    Aug
    Wed 27 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sat 01 Nov 2014 is available
    Tue 04 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 10 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Sat 27 Dec 2014 to Mon 29 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 03 Jan 2015 to Mon 19 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days
  3. Waters Edge Luxury By the Sea

    Waters Edge Luxury By the Sea

    48- Dolphin Drive, Mandurah

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $168 per night
    Aug
    Wed 27 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Fri 20 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days