Holiday rentals

Mandurah

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Waters Edge Luxury - Bridgepoint 1005

    Waters Edge Luxury - Bridgepoint 1005

    3 Marco Polo Drive, Mandurah

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $500 per night
    Mar
    Sun 08 Mar 2015 to Fri 13 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 15 Mar 2015 to Thu 19 Mar 2015 is available
    Sun 22 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 06 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Fri 28 Aug 2015 is available
    Sep
    Available days
  2. Waters Edge Luxury - Villa Delmar

    Waters Edge Luxury - Villa Delmar

    3 The Palladio Street, Mandurah

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $190 per night
    Mar
    Sun 08 Mar 2015 to Fri 13 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Fri 03 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 06 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015 is available
    May
    Fri 01 May 2015 to Sun 31 May 2015 is available
    Jun
    Mon 01 Jun 2015 to Tue 30 Jun 2015 is available
    Jul
    Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Fri 31 Jul 2015 is available
    Aug
    Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Fri 28 Aug 2015 is available
    Sep
    Available days