Holiday rentals

Darwin

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. 10 Colonial Court

    10 Colonial Court

    10 112 Esplanade, Darwin

    • Min. nights

      7

    • Max. guests

      3

    • from $125 per night
    Oct
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 02 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 08 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 15 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 22 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Mandalay Luxury Stay Holiday House

    Mandalay Luxury Stay Holiday House

    4/78 Esplanade Esplanade, Darwin

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $595 per night
    Oct
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Wed 05 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 07 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 21 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 22 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Available days
  3. Pips Esplanade Hideaway

    Pips Esplanade Hideaway

    21/112 Esplanade Esplanade, Darwin

    • Min. nights

      7

    • Max. guests

      3

    • from $125 per night
    Oct
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sat 01 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 07 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Wed 22 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days