Holiday rentals

Broken Hill

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Apartment 1 on Oxide

    Apartment 1 on Oxide

    59 Oxide Street, Broken Hill

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $125 per night
    Oct
    Thu 16 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 10 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 12 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Tue 27 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 29 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Tue 14 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Apartment 2 on Oxide

    Apartment 2 on Oxide

    59 Oxide Street, Broken Hill

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $125 per night
    Oct
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Tue 14 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Townhouse 2

    Townhouse 2

    193 Cobalt Street, Broken Hill

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $160 per night
    Oct
    Nov
    Mon 03 Nov 2014 to Tue 04 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 14 Nov 2014 to Sat 15 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 21 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 02 Dec 2014 is available
    Fri 12 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Tue 20 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 23 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 16 Mar 2015 to Sun 22 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Available days