Holiday rentals

Broken Hill

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Apartment 1 on Oxide

    Apartment 1 on Oxide

    59 Oxide Street, Broken Hill

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $125 per night
    Aug
    Sat 30 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 10 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 12 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Tue 27 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 29 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 14 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Comfort Cottage

    Comfort Cottage

    550 Chapple Street, Broken Hill

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      9

    • from $125 per night
    Aug
    Sat 30 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Sat 06 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 13 Sep 2014 to Sat 20 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 22 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Tue 30 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Sat 04 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 08 Dec 2014 is available
    Sat 13 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Thu 01 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days
  3. Rubys Cottage

    Rubys Cottage

    517 Argent Street, Broken Hill

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $135 per night
    Aug
    Sat 30 Aug 2014 to Sat 30 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Tue 02 Sep 2014 to Tue 09 Sep 2014 is available
    Fri 12 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Sep 2014 to Wed 24 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 21 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Mon 03 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sat 06 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 23 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Thu 01 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days
  4. Townhouse 1

    Townhouse 1

    187 Cobalt Street, Broken Hill

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $145 per night
    Aug
    Sat 30 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Sun 28 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Fri 03 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sat 15 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 21 Nov 2014 to Sat 29 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 23 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 10 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 12 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 25 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. Townhouse 2

    Townhouse 2

    193 Cobalt Street, Broken Hill

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $160 per night
    Aug
    Sat 30 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sat 15 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 21 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Tue 20 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 23 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 25 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  6. Townhouse 4

    Townhouse 4

    348 Oxide Street, Broken Hill

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $145 per night
    Aug
    Sat 30 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 23 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Mon 23 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days